Determination is a Must

I find myself really struggling with my fitness and workout routines due to my insane schedules in university, but I always try my best to find opportunities to go out and be more active.

Last weekend, my friend over at PuppyTrailsPH  invited me to this place in Victoria’s City, Negros Occidental called, GAWAHON, a mini mountain resort, with waterfalls and a nature slide. ❤

 

I felt quite validated during that trip because at one point, I managed to rescue PuppyTrailsPH from a waterfall whirlpool that was trying to suck her in and slam her to the rocks. Yes, the current was pretty strong there, yet somehow my powerful thunder thighs were strong enough to break the current and save the puppy. 🙂

On top of the falls

After all our adventures there I asked her to take some photos of me on and by the falls. I want to be able to see my current state of body and health and then a few months from now, when I get closer to my fitness and health goal, I will go back and take the same photos again. 🙂 I know I will succeed and conquer anything I put my head into. I’m very excited and I know that determinatio is really the key to success. Right?

Meditating by the falls

Until next time again! I will post another short fitness update next week.

❤ L ❤

| Twitter | Facebook | Instagram |

 

Day 7 – 18
Workouts:
Blogliates
Brisk walking
Stair Climbing

2 thoughts on “Determination is a Must

Leave a comment