Greeting FitQuestors, L here bringing you another update! Im in the middle of my 2nd week back into getting my health together and I have to say it has not been a smooth ride at all.  University is really such a huge load on me that it takes up all my energy throughout the day.

Day 6-10

I decided to work out first thing in the morning with Bork, my friend and a fellow blogger as well over at PuppyTrailsPH (be sure to check it out when you have time).

DSC_2859

Its been kinda fun actually and I’m glad that someone is joining me in doing the Blogilates Beginners’ Calendar 2.0.

Another thing, I have been having issues with my food intake. Because of my rigid schedule, it allows very little time to eat. So the most I get is 1-2 meals a day. There are even days where I am unable to eat (or drink) at all. It is not a good thing. I can feel it becoming a prelude to a relapse. So i really hope that I can get my schedule straight so I can properly bring nourishment in my body.

Have you ever had a similar problem where you find it hard to insert time for eating?

❤ L

 

Leave a comment