Fallen Fitness Blogger

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Good day FitQuestors!! L here and I would like to take this opportunity to properly and formally introduce myself to you all!

I am a girl in the 20’s age range currently taking up Business majoring in Marketing Management in a university here in this island province where I currently reside in non-permanently. I am quite crafty with my hands. I love to make little trinkets and accessories. My hobbies include dressing up as…certain characters I love and relate to and walk around in conventions and have fun with friends and strangers (who are nice).  I also sing and do voice overs in the past and have been in the theatre scene for a long time, starting out as an actor, to a director intern and ending up as a musical director. I have a very wide array of interests and hobbies and if I start naming them one by one here it might take FOREVER and it will become a very long read! But I want to add one last thing about me. I love exotic animals, reptiles to be exact.  I am just in love with them and I own a few. My beloved R, has even more ❤ ❤ ❤ .

Now why am I starting this blog with the love of my life?  I used to be a weight loss and fitness blogger before I went back to the university ,but as I started getting busier I lost touch with my blog and my audience.

L FitQuestx2

Not only that, blogging is the only thing that was keeping motivated to go to the gym because I felt like I am accountable to a lot of people online who are counting and relying on me for inspiration and support, when I stopped blogging, I stopped working out and slowly and surely I slipped and gained a lot of the weight back. R gives me inspiration and we really wanted to pursue this fitness thing again and I suggested, “Why not do it together?” So this blog is a way for me to get back on track and at the same time do it with the person who gives so much meaning to my life. ❤

What can you expect from me?  I will be posting a minimum of twice a week unless something comes up which disallows me to post anything. But my post schedule will be Tuesdays and Saturdays. Mostly updates from me regarding my training regimen and my progress. I will occasionally write an article when time permits. But this blog serves mainly as some kind of progress diary for me to look back to when I finally achieve my goal. And then perhaps I can inspire other people as well.

I may or may not officially reveal myself but I’m pretty sure y’all resourceful tech people can figure that out if you really wanted. ❤

Anyway this is all I wanted to share with you today!

Stay tuned and always Quest to be the fittest person you can be!

❤ L.

One thought on “Fallen Fitness Blogger

Leave a comment